

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

No.M.Phil./Result/2018/176

MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (M.PHIL.) POLITICAL SCIENCE, EXAMINATION-2018

On the recommendations of the M. Phil. Committee, Department of Political Science, the following under mentioned candidates are declared to have qualified for the award of the Degree of Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.), Political Science, in 2018:

EX-STUDENT

Roll No.	Enrol. No.	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtained / Out of 500	Division
14/16	CAC-161/11	Kashyap Nidarshan Syangden	312	I
22/16	SOL/N/BAPSH/589/ 2010	Faizan	302	I
09/16	M.Phil-13/2016	Bhawana Kumari(W)	305	I

Joint Registrar (Exam)

Delhi, the 4 , 2019

(Dean Examination)

CLASSIFICATION OF DIVISION

:

I Division with Distinction

75% marks in aggregate or above

I Division

60% marks in aggregate or above

But below 75% marks

Passed

: 50% marks in aggregate or above